Officers and Board

President: Andrew Gosnell
1st Vice President: Tiffany Clemons
2nd Vice President: Carol Zorn
Secretary: Roger Cox
Treasurer: Ross LeBlanc
Past President: Bill Nelson

Board of Directors:

2012 Class

2013 Class

2014 Class

Heather Hartley

Joan Bomar

Larry Anderson

Scott Killimett

Charlie Mathews

Chuck Faulkner

Carter Zorn

Mayrelizabeth Pryor

Bryan Murphy


Stay connected with Auburn alumni through our nationwide network of 100 Auburn Clubs and Affiliates.

Auburn Club Events

© 2017   Created by Shannon Bryant-Hankes.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service