Information

Shoals Area Auburn Club

Membership Unity Code: MUSHOA

Click to Join

Auburn University Alumni: 1,148

Auburn Alumni Association Members: 299

Location: Muscle Shoals, AL; Florence, AL
Followers: 17
Latest Activity: on Monday

AU-some Club Events!

Officers:

President: Mr. Michael W. Hasty '91  mwhau91@gmail.com

Vice President: Adam Connolly Adam_Connolly@ml.com

Secretary: Ryan Zayac rzayac@una.edu

Treasurer: Terry Mitchell Txmitc@aol.com

Executive Committee:

Robert F. Smith attyrfs@gmail.com

Kathy Haraway  kharaway@comcast.net

David Gardner david.gardner@coldwellbanker.com

Greg Hovater greghovater@yahoo.com

Linda Mitchell  sweethomesal@comcast.net

Revonda Twesme  rtwesme@comcast.net

Auburn Alumni Association Board Mentor

Jack Fite '85  jfite@fitebuilding.com

About Us:

The Shoals Area Auburn Club is the official support organization for the Auburn family in the Shoals Area serving Auburn graduate households and numbers friends of Auburn University living in the Shoals (Florence, Muscle Shoals, Tuscumbia, Sheffield, and surrounding areas.)

 

What We Do:

The Shoals Area AUburn Club is dedicated to fostering the Auburn spirit and raising money to support the club's endowed scholarship fund

 

Join our Social Media networks:

"Like" our Facebook page!

Facebook

Sponsors of Shoals Area Auburn Club

Top Tiger

Shoals Marriott Hotel & Spa

War Eagle

Oakley Builders

Dr. David Twesme - Shoals Orthodontics 

McGuyer Design Group

Orange and Blue

Mitchell Printing

Forsythe & Long Engineering, Inc

Linda and Terry Mitchell - Renaissance Realty

Robert Crittenden- Investments

Hovater Construction

Law Office of Robert F. Smith

David Gardner - Coldwell Banker

Myron Gardner - State Farm Insurance

Rebecca Stutts Hovater - State Farm Insurance

Kaleidoscope Florist 

 

 

Shoals Area Auburn Club (SAAC)
117 Cedarcrest Drive
Florence, AL 35630

For any additional information, contact club president Michael Hasty at mwhau91@gmail.com or 256-762-8187.

Discussion Forum

Shoals Tiger Trek - April 22, 2014 Shoals Marriott

"Tiger Trek" Shoals AreaSave the DateTuesday, April 22, 2014Shoals Area Auburn ClubMarriott Shoals Conference CenterDoors open at 5:30 p.m.Special Guests: Auburn Football head coach Gus MalzahnAuburn…Continue

Started by Shoals Area Auburn Club Admin on Monday.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Shoals Area Auburn Club to add comments!

Comment by Shoals Area Auburn Club Admin on February 11, 2014 at 12:14pm

Shoals Area

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Shoals Area Auburn Club
Marriott Shoals Conference Center

Comment by Shoals Area Auburn Club Admin on February 9, 2014 at 8:33am

Comment by Shoals Area Auburn Club Admin on April 14, 2012 at 2:05pm

WAR EAGLE !!!   Things are starting to heat up - getting ready for Tiger Trek in May!  Letters have just been mailed to everyone on our mailing list outlining all the good stuff we have in store this year.  Please support Auburn and our endowed scholarship fund by participating in events. 

If you are not on our mailing list & would like to be included, please email your name, address, phone number, & email address to kharaway@comcast.net 

Comment by Auburn Clubs on April 4, 2012 at 3:46pm

Shoals Area Auburn Club has a new fan page! Like it here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shoals-Area-Auburn-Club/373110356035558

 
 
 

© 2014   Created by Shannon Bryant-Hankes.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service